Site announcements

Sitting At Centres

Sitting At Centres

by Emma Davie -
Number of replies: 0

Sitting At Centres 2021-22

Area

Centre

Contact

Subjects

Aberdeen

NESCOL

Jennifer Wilson

Exams Co-ordinator

j.wilson@nescol.ac.uk

P6

Aberdeen

Ellon Academy

Tracey Booth

Depute Head Teacher

tracey.booth@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

F6

Aberdeen

Aboyne Academy

Debbie Mercer

SQA Co-ordinator

debbie.mercer@aberdeebshire.gov.uk

M6

Angus

Dundee and Angus College

Gail Graham

Exams Co-ordinator

g.graham@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

E6, M5, M6

Anstruther

The Waid Academy

Scott Duncan

Depute Rector

Scott.Duncan@fife.gov.uk

E6

Ayrshire

Queen Margaret Academy

Jacquie McGhie

SQA Co-ordinator

Jacquie.McGhie@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

H6

Ayrshire

Marr College, Troon

Neil McLean

Head Teacher

Neil.mclean@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

 

Edinburgh

George Watsons College

Megan Friend

SQA Co-ordinator

m.friend@gwc.org.uk

E6, M6

Edinburgh

Currie Community High

Lesley Muir

Deputy Head Teacher

lesley.muir@currie.edin.sch.uk

P6

Fife

Fife College Halbeath Campus, Dunfermline

Hazel Barton

Exams Co-ordinator

hazelbarton@fife.ac.uk

M6

Fife

Fife College St. Brycedale Campus, Kirkcaldy

Hazel Barton

Exams Co-ordinator

Exams@fife.ac.uk

E6

Glasgow

All Saints Secondary School

 

Amanda McCarthy

SQA Co-ordinator

AMcCarthy@allsaints-sec.glasgow.sch.uk

M6

Glasgow

City of Glasgow College

Julie McCorkindale

Exams Officer

Julie.McCorkindale@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk

E6

Glasgow

Glasgow Clyde College

Christine Young

Exams Officer

cyoung@glasgowclyde.ac.uk

E5, E6, M5, M6, H6, P6, S6

Glasgow

Kelvinside Academy

Christopher Derrick

Academic Deputy

christopher.derrick@kelvinside.org

F6, M6, H6

Inverness

Inverness College UHI

Faisal Hotiana

Exams Officer

Faisal.Hotiana.ic@uhi.ac.uk

E6, M5

Inverness

Tain Royal Academy

 

Ross Waldie

Depute Head Teacher

Ross.Waldie@highland.gov.uk

H6

Lanarkshire

New College Lanarkshire

Karen Bain

Exams Co-ordiantor

kbain@west-lothian.ac.uk

E6

Lanarkshire

Lanark Grammar School

Gillian Pollock

DHT  / SQA Coordinator

gw07pollockgillian2@glow.sch.uk

E6, M5, H6, P6

Midlothian

Lasswade High School

Lynsey Struthers

Exams Officer

l.struthers@midlothian.education

E6, P6, S6

Perth

Perth College UHI

Scott Robertson

Exams Officer

scott.robertson.perth@uhi.ac.uk

E6, P6, M5

Stornoway

Lews Castle College, UHI

Mary Morrison

Exams Officer

Mary.Morrison@uhi.ac.uk

E5

Sutherland

Kinlochbervie High School

Graeme Smart

Head Teacher

graeme.smart@highland.gov.uk

E6, H6, P6, S6